Marvel Studios’ Loki: Episode wise release date

    - Advertisement -

    Loki is a story of Loki itself, a God of Mischief who is back once again. He was previously present in all three Thor movies (The Avengers- 2012, Infinity War- 2018, and Avengers: Endgame- 2019), who were dead in the previous movies. But he is back again, how is he back from the dead?

    Well, it is all possible because of Marvel. Marvel loves to rewind everything, and the same thing happens with its characters also. In this series, the version of Loki is from an earlier timeline. In this series, it is the event that takes place after the event of Avengers: Endgame. After stealing the tesseract during Avengers: Endgame, an alternative version of Loki has brought into the series.

    Loki will be releasing on Disney+ or Disney+ Hotstar on 9th June 2021 at 12:30 IST/12 am PT. It is releasing prior to its release date, which has announced previously. It consists of 6 episodes. Every new episode will be releasing weekly on every Wednesday at the same time on Disney+ or Disney+ Hotstar. Each of its running times is 40-50 minutes. You can watch it all on Hotstar.

    - Advertisement -

    Here’s the full release schedule for Loki season 1:

    EpisodeRelease date
    Loki episode 1June 9, 2021
    Loki episode 2June 16, 2021
    Loki episode 3June 23, 2021
    Loki episode 4June 30, 2021
    Loki episode 5July 7, 2021
    Loki episode 6July 14, 2021

    Also Read: Loki: Everything you should know about the next Marvel series, from its cast and trailer to the release date of every episode

    - Advertisement -

    Get in Touch


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Latest Posts