OFFICIAL: PFA Premier League Team Of The Year announced

    - Advertisement -

    The Premier League 2020-21 season has officially ended with Manchester City lifting the trophy. Professional Footballers’ Association has now announced the Premier League Team Of The Year.

    There are 6 Manchester City players in the Premier League TOTY, 2 each from Manchester United and TO1ttenham Hotspur and 1 from Liverpool.

    PFA Premier League Team Of The Year

    • GK: Ederson (Manchester City)
    • LB: Luke Shaw (Manchester United)
    • CB: Ruben Dias (Manchester City)
    • CB: John Stones (Manchester City)
    • RB: Joao Cancelo (Manchester City)
    • CM: Ilkay Gundogan (Manchester City)
    • CM: Kevin de Bruyne (Manchester City)
    • CM: Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United)
    • LW: Heung Min-Son (Tottenham Hotspur)
    • ST: Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur)
    • RW: Mohamed Salah (Liverpool)
    - Advertisement -

    Get in Touch


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Latest Posts