Here’s everything new introduced in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla 1.5.1 Update

A new Assassin’s Creed Valhalla title update will be available later today, bringing new content to the game as well as updates to the Dawn of Ragnarok expansion and more.

The Master Challenge Pack 2, which includes three new shrines and a new boss fight, will be available in the 1.5.1 update, which will go live today at noon UTC/GMT, 1 p.m. CET, 7 a.m. EST, 4 a.m. PST, and 11 p.m. AEDT. Players will be able to obtain the Valkyrie Armor set as well as all-new weapons by completing the new tasks.

Added Mastery Challenge Pack 2 (Mastery Challenge: The Reckoning) to the game.

  • Mastery Challenge offers the ultimate test of skill for combat, range, and stealth.
    Pack 2 introduces 3 new shrines and culminates in a boss fight that tests your abilities in each aspect of combat.
  • Unlock unique rewards, including the Valkyrie Armor set, all-new weapons, a tattoo set, and new settlement cosmetics.
  • Access requirements: To access Mastery Challenge Pack 2, players must be at least Power Level 221, have completed the Uninvited Guest’s main quest after reporting on Grantebridgescire and Ledecestrescire, and have completed the narrative quest from Mastery Challenge Pack 1.

The new Assassin’s Creed Valhalla update also brings in-game support for the Ostara Festival, which will allow players to unlock even more new content.

Added in-game support for the Ostara Festival to the game.

  • Available from April 21 through May 12.
  • Complete various activities to earn all-new weapons, available only during the festival.
  • Rewards include all-new weapons at Norvid’s shop and 50 free Opals via Ubisoft Connect.
  • Access requirements: Players must reach England and complete one of the first two narrative arcs (Grantebridgescire or Ledecestrescire) and have a settlement at Level 2 to participate in the Ostara Festival.

The Assassin’s Creed Valhalla 1.5.1 update also includes numerous enhancements and bug fixes for the Dawn of Ragnarok expansion, among other things. Visit the official website of the game to learn more about these enhancements.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla is currently available on the PC, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Google Stadia, and Luna platforms.

also read:

XSEED Games Reveals its lineup for PAX East 2022
source

Get in Touch

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts