OFFICIAL: PFA Premier League Team Of The Year announced

The Premier League 2020-21 season has officially ended with Manchester City lifting the trophy. Professional Footballers’ Association has now announced the Premier League Team Of The Year.

There are 6 Manchester City players in the Premier League TOTY, 2 each from Manchester United and TO1ttenham Hotspur and 1 from Liverpool.

PFA Premier League Team Of The Year

  • GK: Ederson (Manchester City)
  • LB: Luke Shaw (Manchester United)
  • CB: Ruben Dias (Manchester City)
  • CB: John Stones (Manchester City)
  • RB: Joao Cancelo (Manchester City)
  • CM: Ilkay Gundogan (Manchester City)
  • CM: Kevin de Bruyne (Manchester City)
  • CM: Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United)
  • LW: Heung Min-Son (Tottenham Hotspur)
  • ST: Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur)
  • RW: Mohamed Salah (Liverpool)

Get in Touch


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts